University of Minnesota
Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science
mcps@umn.edu
612-625-6635
myU OneStop


Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science home page.

Graduate Student Fellows

Graduate Student Fellows

Haidar Al-Dhalimy
Philosophy
haidar@umn.edu
Kele Cable
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
cable020@umn.edu
Michael Calasso
Philosophy
calas005@umn.edu
Max Dresow
Philosophy
dreso004@umn.edu
Felipe Eguiarte
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
eguia003@umn.edu
Adam Fix
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
fixxx048@umn.edu
Alexander Greff
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
greff004@umn.edu
Alex Harkness
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
harkn042@umn.edu
John Heydinger
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
heydi002@umn.edu
Justin Ivory
Philosophy
ivory017@umn.edu
Dongwoo Kim
Philosophy
kimx4262@umn.edu
Femke Kuiling
Philosophy
kuili002@umn.edu
Justin Kuster
Philosophy
kuste011@umn.edu
Cameron Lazaroff-Puck
History of Science,Technology and Medicine
lazar114@umn.edu
Katherine Liu
Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
liuxx971@umn.edu
Tucker Marks
Philosophy
marks132@umn.edu
Katherine E Muller
CBS Biology
mulle374@umn.edu
Christopher Nagel
Philosophy
nagel091@umn.edu
Sara Parhizgari
Philosophy
parhi004@umn.edu
Aaron Vesey
Philosophy
vesey013@umn.edu

Past Graduate Student Fellows

William Bausman, Philosophy
Sara Cammeresi, History of Science and Technology
Nathan Crowe, History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Tom Doyle, Philosophy
Amber Eule-Nashoba, Ecology, Evolution and Behavior
Adrian Fischer, History of Science, Technology, and Medicine 
Cosima Herter, History of Science,Technology and Medicine
Maggie Hofius, History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Shay Logan, Philosophy
Joseph Martin, History of Science, Technology, and Medicine 
Paul Nelson, Biological Sciences
Molly Paxton, Philosophy
Jack Powers, Philosophy
Maria Rebolleda-Gómez, Ecology, Evolution and Behavior

 

 

Center Administrator: Janet McKernan
email: mcps@umn.edu
phone: 612-625-6635
fax: 612-626-8380

find us on Facebook