University of Minnesota
Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science
mcps@umn.edu
612-625-6635
myU OneStop


Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science home page.

Members

Mark Borrello
Associate Professor
History of Science and Technology
304 Ecology borrello@umn.edu
612-624-7079
Ronald Giere
Professor Emeritus
Department of Philosophy
  giere@umn.edu
William Hanson
Professor
Department of Philosophy
817 Heller Hall whanson@umn.edu
612-625-4072
Geoffrey Hellman
Professor
Department of Philosophy
845 Heller Hall hellm001@umn.edu
612-625-8201
Michel Janssen
Associate Professor
History of Science and Technology
354B Physics janss011@umn.edu
612-624-5880
Alan Love
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy
754 Heller Hall aclove@umn.edu
612-625-4510
C. Wade Savage
Professor Emeritus
Department of Philosophy
221 Elliot Hall savag001@umn.edu
612-625-1224
Alan Shapiro
Professor (retired)
Program in History of Science and Technology
354C Physics ashapiro@physics.umn.edu
612-624-5770
Roger Stuewer
Professor Emeritus
Program in History of Science and Technology
236 Physics rstuewer@physics.umn.edu
612-624-8073
C. Kenneth Waters (Director)
Professor
Department of Philosophy
735 Heller Hall ckwaters@umn.edu
612-625-4325

Center Administrator: Janet McKernan
email: mcps@umn.edu
phone: 612-625-6635
fax: 612-626-8380

find us on Facebook