University of Minnesota
Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science
mcps@umn.edu
612-625-6635
myU OneStop


Minnesota Center for Philosophy of Science home page.

Governing Board

Mark Borrello (2018)
Associate Professor
History of Science and Technology
borrello@umn.edu
Roy T Cook (2017)
Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
cookx432@umn.edu
Geoffrey Hellman (2016)
Professor
Department of Philosophy
hellm001@umn.edu
Michel Janssen (2016)
Associate Professor
History of Science and Technology
janss011@umn.edu
Alan Love (Director) (2018)
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy
aclove@umn.edu
Serge Rudaz (2017)
Professor
Department of Physics, University of Minnesota
rudaz001@umn.edu
Ruth Shaw (2019)
Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior
University of Minnesota
shawx016@umn.edu
Michael Travisano (2019)
Associate Professor
Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, University of Minnesota
travisan@tc.umn.edu
Jos Uffink (2016)
John Dolan Professor
Department of Philosophy, University of Minnesota
jbuffink@umn.edu

 

Terms end on July 1 of the year indicated

 

Center Administrator: Janet McKernan
email: mcps@umn.edu
phone: 612-625-6635
fax: 612-626-8380

find us on Facebook